雅思4个9~ 发表于 2016-3-16 19:49:50

托福口语--面对3.19机经如何展开思路?

托福口语--面对3.19机经如何展开思路?
雅思托福英语全球网http://bbs.ieltstofelglobal.com/forum.php
公共微信tofelielts或ieltstofel,QQ504918228,互咨询微信ielts2013 或 504918228雅思冲刺快速加分套餐系列1688元-2388元起:IPN资料+1对1辅导
http://bbs.ieltstofelglobal.com/thread-193148-1-1.html

快速提高托福成绩20-60分Edward全球性托福专家型网络授课一对一在线互动上课说明(电脑或者手机Iphone网络QQ/SKYPE/YY语音上课)请进入
http://bbs.ieltstofelglobal.com/thread-61885-1-1.html互动咨询微信:ielts2013 或 504918228 或托福公共微信:tofelielts
独立口语task one (共18道)

NO.1
  Who should be paid more: a nurse, a teacher, or an officer?
  思路:
  teacher
  1.teacher is a profession that cultivates a young generation in a country.
  解释: in the modern society, everyone has to get an education and what kind of area you want to join in the future has largely depends on your teacher since he or she will influence you a lot.
  例子:I studied mechanical engineering when I was in the college since I adored my Physics teacher in high school.
  2. teacher’s social status needs to be strengthened.
  解释:with the increasing number of high-paid jobs, the career of being a teacher cannot compete with others and there will be less and less high school grads choosing to study pedagogue, which is a detriment to a country’s development in the long run.

NO.2
  描述你觉得最重要的物品(Describe an object that is the most important to you),并说明如何得到的和为什么重要。
  思路:
  cellphone
  1.communication depends on it
  解释:instead of talking with each other face to face, people become reliant on cellphones as long as their store the phone numbers.
  例子:I moved to a new city since I was ten and I have to maintain the friendship through my phone by communicating with through WeChat and etc.
  2. can be used as a tool to relax.
  解释:people can listen to music, watch a video or play games.
  例子: many children play League of Legend through their phone after school and they can be very absorbed in the game to release pressure.

NO.3
  Describe a day you enjoy most or most special for you
  commencement ceremony.